Staff

Administrative Staff

Nancy McClellan-Hickey

Executive Director

nmch@pacecil.org

Sherry Longcor

Program Director

sherry@pacecil.org

Staff

Sharon Petersson

Office Manager

sharon@pacecil.org

Allen Schwass

Administrative and Financial Assistant

allen@pacecil.org

Caitlin Bottcher

Independent Living Specialist

caitlin@pacecil.org

Avi Laird

Visual Impairment Services Coordinator

avi@pacecil.org

Paula Vanier

Personal Assistant Trainer

paula@pacecil.org

Mel Liong

PA & PSW Coordinator

mel@pacecil.org

Kerry Lowry

Deaf Services Coordinator

kerry@pacecil.org

Matthew Robertson

Transition Coordinator – Reintegration

matt@pacecil.org

Kharis Gordon

Youth Transition Coordinator

Kharis@pacecil.org

Tammy McMillan

Visual Impairment Specialist

tammy@pacecil.org

Tom Whipple

Maintenance

info@pacecil.org

Kaitlyn Kuzio

Assistive Technology Coordinator

kait@pacecil.org